Local Councillors

The Fraserburgh and District area is represented by four Councillors, who are elected into power every four years. Your local Councillors are there to represent the people of the area on the Aberdeenshire Council. If you feel strongly about anything in your community, have suggestions, concerns or complaints, it may be worth voicing them to your Councillors who are involved with local services such as schools, social work, parks and play areas, local transport, street cleaning and roads.

For up to date information head to the Aberdeenshire Council website however your current Councillors are: